Foto: Bernhard Staudt  

Bernhard Staudt
Inhaber

bernhard.staudt@pcstaudt.de

Foto: gero Parnow   Gero Parnow
Associate Consultant
Spezialist Asien
gerop@t-online.de
 
             
Herr Ewald Heim  

Ewald Heim
Associate-Consultant
ewald-heim@t-online.de

Foto:Joachim Merle  

Joachim Merle
Associate-Consultant
joachim@merle.tv

 
             
  Ulrike Zahn
Marketing / Search
ulrike.zahn@pcstaudt.de
  Hans - Joachim Buchholz
Associate-Consultant
hans-joachim.buchholz@t-online.de

 




P.C.S Personal Consulting Staudt • Bismarckstr. 47 • 35708 Haiger
Tel: +49 (2773) 91 68 111 • Fax: +49 (2773) 91 68 112 • E-Mail: info@pcstaudt.deImpressum